Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sometimes it's fun to be mean.

Sometimes it's fun to be mean.

Regular price $82.50 USD
Regular price $165.00 USD Sale price $82.50 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

These are the 7 deadly sins to be used as you see fit.  sometimes the karma train doesn't work so we have to shove it down their throats the hard way. The seven deadly sins are pride, covetousness (also known as avarice or greed), lust, anger, gluttony, envy, and sloth. Pride: a sense of one's self-worth that is out of proportion to reality. Pride is normally counted as the first of the deadly sins because it can and often does lead to the commission of other sins in order to feed one's pride. These are the ones you can feed to and destroy another with. Sometimes it's fun to be mean. 

View full details